Fix T46441: texture paint soften brush at 0 strength works at full strength.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 21:18:20 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 21:20:31 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commitbb580664e6eae0714ec54f1cefeec5c5560150fc
tree6e894141cd73b2629e7fbdbdd37413c8bafd8518
parent307d4b3139c400c3131df7b59e4504769d627f7a
Fix T46441: texture paint soften brush at 0 strength works at full strength.
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c