Fix VSE cut both-sides option
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 01:56:31 +0000 (11:56 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 02:13:12 +0000 (12:13 +1000)
commitbb6a94fa7b28390ea8c22a6026562b0ab6685f92
tree1f367af3d7b5e05475e369ed24fc805321aefe9d
parent19c7e499e19aadc7d6d7831bd6924de568cd957d
Fix VSE cut both-sides option

Was ignoring the option, using the mouse in all cases.

D3671 by @ISS w/ edits.
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_edit.c