CMake: re-order openvdb/osl linking
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 04:09:34 +0000 (06:09 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 04:10:00 +0000 (06:10 +0200)
commitbb6b7dd4adebcdacfeabdaf26daa5e0d49079f67
tree4cee7b883a42e65d898a079d8abe92f46c4ddcc4
parent941206559e1c1cf28ca4b6d466e8887caf76282f
CMake: re-order openvdb/osl linking

Needed for building without sorted libs.
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake