CMake: unbundle LZO library
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 11:33:31 +0000 (22:33 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 11:36:01 +0000 (22:36 +1100)
commitbb825d02f8570c408f4266dfa4eff53d2d0bf4f6
tree3c452fcb5497c8c72a1fd8ebf7f109e5a89055a6
parent61eab743f1377fdfcf44f2e4928290a3fc4ccfea
CMake: unbundle LZO library

Patch T41989 by @hasufell
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindLZO.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
extern/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pointcache.c