Cleanup: correct header guard
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 03:10:53 +0000 (13:10 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 03:11:57 +0000 (13:11 +1000)
commitbb8497fd5d4a647c0b7221ed965dc58c9547a820
treed42dc8446ef8af4d48f06601df7a48fb537d7ee9
parentf86c965d7f22b1a9b633ac3039e32327030822f3
Cleanup: correct header guard

Header guard was duplicated before renaming.
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_MovieClipOperation.h