Cleanup: remove unused image buffer code
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 17:14:59 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2019 12:16:36 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commitbb8ed813f3df7afbd3c1cc26572022fa93e3f029
tree54f0655ed210d33c2fece251bf3ba0116871feef
parentec1c9e325874eab4d75d0240473da2ca3c858a46
Cleanup: remove unused image buffer code
source/blender/imbuf/IMB_imbuf.h
source/blender/imbuf/intern/divers.c