Depsgraph: Keep edit bones around, fixes missing edit mode with copy on write
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 14:22:47 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 14:23:16 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commitbb92edd1c802b521d766f46bf09b7e4b352f8398
treed12effb161265675c48fdfd13758f885987bf823
parent14f2a1c8e8ea4188d29d6d07250fb6970fe19417
Depsgraph: Keep edit bones around, fixes missing edit mode with copy on write
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/eval/deg_eval_copy_on_write.cc