Cleanup: quiet extra-semicolon warning
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 09:28:21 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 09:30:19 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commitbbc5c1e36fc93e33fce4156f5064dfebe1129a57
treed0631e65978720ce2eba8deede13ba0cc76821dc
parent20bc30706b9c810ea774d98a768734767f9e91be
Cleanup: quiet extra-semicolon warning
15 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_collection.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_node.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/softbody.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/studiolight.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_framebuffer.c
source/blender/makesdna/intern/makesdna.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_color.c
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils.h
source/blender/render/intern/include/texture.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_window.c