Cycles: restore SOBOL_SKIP hack, for some cases where it helps still.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 14:26:09 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 15:44:20 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commitbbc7eb8ae5386aae5aaa58df76f701bc7f0dddbf
tree61b0411d307cf5e363b74c0e93e03305b373ee63
parent89eb05a8908130f8668e4c677d63f3d2b89e68bb
Cycles: restore SOBOL_SKIP hack, for some cases where it helps still.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_random.h