REmove stupid apple check on OMP in weightvg modifier.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 07:55:01 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 07:56:10 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commitbbcbd2eed9081e0c1127d32e41592a8dc6b5604b
treee2e5d9e7865f05ffe27ab622f50bd425c216a35a
parenta8b8d60c50280026d58e06e6ec8cdb73cced97e0
REmove stupid apple check on OMP in weightvg modifier.

This is handled in build files...
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_weightvgproximity.c