CMake: Disable Werror in extern/libmv for now
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 09:13:11 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 09:16:25 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commitbbed6af857ed7a688b1443396dceb7c0a2d573c5
tree1a90d9885b5ea5c284ba5353f58e3491824776cc
parentecb3e0fe737c24e62add99f3fa39e305f5d66af2
CMake: Disable Werror in extern/libmv for now

It gives issues with Glog compiled in release mode.

Need to revisit the directory layout here and compiler flag, because technically
libmv is now more an intern/ library and i'll actually prefer it to be covered
with strict flags as well. But it's a bit tricky because of libraries which we
don't maintain are in the libmv subfolder.
extern/libmv/CMakeLists.txt