Cycles: don't require pthreads as dependency on Windows.
authorJeff Witthuhn <witthuhn>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 09:31:51 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 10:13:04 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commitbc3a55c3439c29a85af334c289ac2dcb35f08e07
tree51aa9bc67cd0f82134cac1d1b2d816b8baf38655
parente49d66f22cf7ac14e7254150387eb8e07114f20c
Cycles: don't require pthreads as dependency on Windows.

Use C++11 threads when available, and native critical section on Windows.
Later on we can remove pthread code when C+11 becomes required.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3116
intern/cycles/util/util_thread.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_thread.h