Math Lib: update API usage info
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 08:38:13 +0000 (18:38 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 May 2015 12:37:37 +0000 (22:37 +1000)
commitbc830763557aa126364411dcc81b8535fdfa8694
tree5e558d80c5394c4146ca7317869ddcd711b8a46d
parent25f5d2b4d7e83f52807be13d255cfde2ea51d8ee
Math Lib: update API usage info
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math.h