PyDoc: minor change to recent workaround
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 03:16:37 +0000 (13:16 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 03:18:58 +0000 (13:18 +1000)
commitbc8a9c47c689b46f20830603b33a1d9041e0ffe3
treec0d393339cede0523057bf414e85d526c421671e
parent3d1e5bca88149fb6ce41d0d67174795de36b157b
PyDoc: minor change to recent workaround

- Isolate workaround in single string and link to issue.
- Quiet unused file warning (since it's an include).
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_gen.py