Fix T59500: Weight Smoothing Not Working
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 10:19:57 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 10:51:49 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commitbc8f2e9ee42be09ff196c2e427f52042cff97197
tree987c224278bcac53f396859f762156fcb3bf7a9b
parent1a21c0c239fcaf8bf9570aa0bc22aa197e3edf94
Fix T59500: Weight Smoothing Not Working

Reviewers: brecht, dfelinto

Maniphest Tasks: T59500

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4094
source/blender/editors/object/object_vgroup.c