Hopefully fix compilation error after recent update
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 11:34:22 +0000 (16:34 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 11:42:40 +0000 (16:42 +0500)
commitbca434de78b4069c0597697a0893bbde7702c40b
tree939405cffdf757dc5e5833fcd5c74835aa318d93
parentcaa2306d16e879659cdbef4ec54752637fb5c474
Hopefully fix compilation error after recent update
extern/libmv/CMakeLists.txt
extern/libmv/SConscript
extern/libmv/bundle.sh
extern/libmv/files.txt
extern/libmv/third_party/gflags/windows_port.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
extern/libmv/third_party/gflags/windows_port.h [new file with mode: 0644]