GP: Enable Object Onion Skin by default
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:41:47 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 19:17:49 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commitbcb5293b9b8094d842d74bd7ac9ce98d6b773555
tree22d40011b3f52751575b92328a8892c1041d791a
parent9def295d5765057796619f4d4534a15fcaa75096
GP: Enable Object Onion Skin by default

Now, the main switchis on, and the layer onion skin is off.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/gpencil.c
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_cache_utils.c
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_draw_utils.c
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_engine.h