Fix T49273: Crash during access to dupli weights at launch time.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 10:45:58 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 10:48:22 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commitbcc863993adfe019454d2da014528ac922fffd41
tree53c09e1db00b815d45fb9e8f40f94f783bfac691
parent1263965f83b15e774ab83255030cf25768de5838
Fix T49273: Crash during access to dupli weights at launch time.

See commit's comments for details, but this boils down to: do not try to use
purely runtime cache data as a 'real' ID pointer in readcode, it's likely
doomed to fail in some cases, and is bad practice in any case!

Thix fix implies dupliweight's object will be invalid until first scene update
(i.e. first particles evaluation).
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c