Cleanup: code style & cmake
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 15:40:04 +0000 (02:40 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 15:47:53 +0000 (02:47 +1100)
commitbcc8c04db4a111b692660a7706757290a5f03465
tree7ef37008099362ab2786be7482322157c27debb4
parent98045648ab4907a9843ede70de90ef923229dacc
Cleanup: code style & cmake
26 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/cmake/buildinfo.cmake
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
build_files/cmake/packaging.cmake
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_win32_msvc.cmake
intern/CMakeLists.txt
intern/decklink/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_cachefile.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_particle.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/colortools.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/dynamicpaint.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/editderivedmesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/fcurve.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/task.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_defines.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_eyedropper.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c
source/blender/editors/io/io_alembic.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawvolume.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap_object.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_debug.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_select_private.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_select_sample_query.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene_api.c