Fix T63598: "child of" constraint "set/clear inverse" ops not working
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 09:37:18 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 13:23:35 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commitbcefceb200585c97afc975485b92ceb2e5a92a72
tree29b99f82cebc4e299c4b5c64c77129c9dbc681fa
parent8d3af588a23734c59f22a6feebe2d10f1a281875
Fix T63598: "child of" constraint "set/clear inverse" ops not working

was missing DEG updates

Reviewers: sergey

Maniphest Tasks: T63598

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4685
source/blender/editors/object/object_constraint.c