Change startup defaults
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 12:40:01 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 14:14:16 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commitbcf6cc1f6b5f16ec37651ff6b0964fd91a60a59b
tree2eb44a1fee5387895205454035ba06fa70390763
parent197af58baab1c1be7e6f371a829b31f5c1098a73
Change startup defaults

- Default Lamp increased strength (10x stronger)
- 3D View & Camera Lens = 50mm
- Camera film size = 36x24mm Full Frame
- Render Size Percentage = 100%
- Render Display = New Window
- Scene Units = Metric
- Color Management View = Filmic
- Workbench Object Overlap = ON
- Headers on top for all editors, except the Timeline at the bottom
- Default Properties tab = Object Properties
- Generate UV's = ON

See T47064
21 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/camera.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/lamp.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c
source/blender/editors/space_buttons/space_buttons.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/space_clip.c
source/blender/editors/space_console/space_console.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/space_graph.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/space_image.c
source/blender/editors/space_info/space_info.c
source/blender/editors/space_nla/space_nla.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/space_node.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/space_outliner.c
source/blender/editors/space_script/space_script.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/space_sequencer.c
source/blender/editors/space_text/space_text.c
source/blender/editors/space_userpref/space_userpref.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_camera_types.h