Fix T44964: Bisect tool /w nonuniform scale
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 12:29:52 +0000 (22:29 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 12:30:45 +0000 (22:30 +1000)
commitbcfe38aa037e2fcf1c41a3a85895c1482e21e0aa
tree5358c67fef10232e932ea2d1799cf60773aefa81
parent303c91209311cade10edf1678900e2d1ba812ffb
Fix T44964: Bisect tool /w nonuniform scale
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_bisect.c