Keymap: Use F4 for file context menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 11:58:42 +0000 (22:58 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 12:03:17 +0000 (23:03 +1100)
commitbd1299f6a4398e06db00d77f9ea7382f9e7bcf53
treee5d9b6956eb0c61de2b2c6f23b7db6a15fd1766c
parent75b14db6a969b43121884befd15e990cd4e5f5fa
Keymap: Use F4 for file context menu

- Replace Window context menu with File menu.

  This was recently removed however artists in the studio use
  link/append often.

- Add preferences to this menu so `F4, PKey` can still be used as a
  quick way to access preferences.
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py