Blender will now use trilinear filtering by default
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:04:55 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:05:31 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commitbd1e5eeab7a8459755b59672f494609f84ab8302
tree4d752b6afa067364bc1aa386ceb413c5ddcdc07c
parent2941b4ad9bd7ee876575b6b4bbe628a9dfaedaa5
Blender will now use trilinear filtering by default
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_init_exit.c