CMake: quite warnings with 3.0 (without breaking < 3.0 CMakes)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 05:59:03 +0000 (02:59 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 06:00:57 +0000 (03:00 -0300)
commitbd43ac04a5b36743d7234e076c1d9b39657dda48
tree11c29bdc401c92a2ba07ef5f4890dac7d906cc72
parenta8a536d23da73e3f57d54fa1f7c2276f3ca83025
CMake: quite warnings with 3.0 (without breaking < 3.0 CMakes)
CMakeLists.txt