Better fix for T38501: blender crashes right after adding image texture to
authorSv. Lockal <lockalsash@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:39:55 +0000 (17:39 +0400)
committerSv. Lockal <lockalsash@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:48:23 +0000 (17:48 +0400)
commitbd44dcb63229a86e649d60561fb80f7ad6c3fd09
treec5e37c1484bdc507f1c09a486d7845d06ed2cbac
parent0a50757a590b3ff6fdb44371d2f9cda86b3bfd92
Better fix for T38501: blender crashes right after adding image texture to
material in cycles

Buggy MSVC 2008 in 32-bit mode ignores stack align attribute for float3.
Now it uses reference to __m128, which is always aligned.
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_image.h