Cycles: avoid reallocating tile denoising memory many times during render.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 19:15:38 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 19:28:00 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commitbd4bea3e98a436521f9a7effcfed19cdf46eadfb
treee3dea019f996d610fc5bb14281930213f648497a
parentdf886b178c9c176eefb73617c997f85e9d750c2d
Cycles: avoid reallocating tile denoising memory many times during render.
intern/cycles/device/device_cpu.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_cuda.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_denoising.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_denoising.h
intern/cycles/device/device_memory.h
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl.h
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl_base.cpp
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl_mega.cpp
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl_split.cpp