CMake: store icon names
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:29:29 +0000 (11:29 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:32:58 +0000 (11:32 +1100)
commitbd5696f85718609bd42e46441df4bcdb0cdc4b76
tree60693c91344fc48ccbb0c499606ae66a7190603d
parent41945fcfe4c4ec1cd21e642f4aaa9a5b1f150b1b
CMake: store icon names

Without this, adding/removing icons wouldn't force cmake to re-run
making builds fail.

This is the same issue with globbing source code.
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
release/datafiles/prvicons.png
source/blender/editors/datafiles/CMakeLists.txt