PyTests: do not load addons in load_py_modules test.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 19:11:40 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 19:14:14 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
commitbd7d39f0b9671d31bb7a5ced93cd1d81b1bd4611
treee7f38771a5193fd97a3db551b16f8868cd15de84
parent7ec6bca92fd0ee4a3b1dcdf90fdba1f9d0aec11a
PyTests: do not load addons in load_py_modules test.

It makes no sense to load add-ons here, we already do that (in a more
complete way) in load_addons test, this is only adding overhead and
doubling code to maintain).

Also do not try to load-as-modules add-ons that are not 2.8-ready, and
some other misc fix.

load_py_modules test should be passing again now.

Thanks to @sergey who did part of the work here as well.
tests/python/bl_load_py_modules.py