Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 08:18:38 +0000 (18:18 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 08:21:05 +0000 (18:21 +1000)
commitbd935b5aed202e37084cb4952b4efd2dace2bfe7
tree57722f5b2350905a80ce77ed41c023a233776571
parentccff7c3c828ec81c740fe0e0cde0011d27e30021
parent691ed21842397e52445fa8368fa81d757ba66123
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
intern/cycles/blender/blender_python.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.cpp
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_rna_manipulator.c