Fix T51845
authorraa <roaoao@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:04:58 +0000 (11:04 +0300)
committerraa <roaoao@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:05:54 +0000 (11:05 +0300)
commitbddb4de47cd6c40c94a1104f6c35528cd26c4d9b
tree8b68ed5edab7e04c2c710bff4cb8943713e665ce
parent7abed4e4332ede35d90a96aad2495e4e7747c7c7
Fix T51845
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_rect.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/rct.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c