BMesh: add check to BM_vert_pair_share_face to allow adjacent loops
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 06:19:07 +0000 (16:19 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 06:49:57 +0000 (16:49 +1000)
commitbdf477d19a92b210aafc7a4d1d09b46717538ffd
tree61f7428ef7fd515807de60b37ccadc4549d8556c
parent2055e968df654ade2a7a477dcc7c134b1f65dcb8
BMesh: add check to BM_vert_pair_share_face to allow adjacent loops

Add BM_vert_pair_share_face_by_angle to avoid selecting concave splits.
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_queries.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_queries.h
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_subdivide.c