Cleanup: rename uvflag -> flag for dm drawing
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 06:37:00 +0000 (17:37 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 06:39:40 +0000 (17:39 +1100)
commitbe10d6d3f046cc628824c372dd5f96d17cc95dbc
treefaed4e59fb96501e3e07d1f4d34681a0b737d504
parent9afab7098519e5044664580dc1c3117918549383
Cleanup: rename uvflag -> flag for dm drawing

Was called both, however this isn't mainly for uv's so just call 'flag'.
Also remove redundant NULL check.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_DerivedMesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/cdderivedmesh.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawmesh.c