Curves: don't use 'charidx' for regular curves
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 14:19:34 +0000 (00:19 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 14:29:32 +0000 (00:29 +1000)
commitbe228d33f165b10327b06ae77bb21ab1a437a16a
treed1cac3db2fd6827264c3093d7b969be2ace16d1a
parent34abe82205995d6dab316e1c17b81f72358e7341
Curves: don't use 'charidx' for regular curves

Code attempted to sync them with materials,
but its not needed (and wasn't reliable).
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/curve.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_shading.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_curve_types.h