Fix mixed weight-paint & pose mode
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 15:31:09 +0000 (02:31 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 15:34:32 +0000 (02:34 +1100)
commitbe2bd5d722bf36e076663a27537860bb1842931e
tree8f94eee3e7b5c18ada5c90eccd523a8bf0f08388
parent92786141159430fa36e59e0229e4bbb84f2f04be
Fix mixed weight-paint & pose mode
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_object.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/draw/intern/DRW_render.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_armature.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c
source/blender/draw/modes/pose_mode.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c