Fix T58756: crash changing shading.type in 3D viewport in inactive screen.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 13:35:55 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 13:40:10 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commitbe359fc6e51a98143961cb01901761d059aaacfd
tree426d8a63baaef74f3483a5a5a2a53bec1ceacd75
parent6122e1d6c02c530b40114201b24b0fb3fcd0f44c
Fix T58756: crash changing shading.type in 3D viewport in inactive screen.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c