UI: ignore events in empty region overlap areas
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 06:43:50 +0000 (16:43 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 06:51:00 +0000 (16:51 +1000)
commitbe3adb51de21652d64a6839cd5614c5096064c6a
treeb76f6346673205ed3aeb33a4768bd2a182a4c605
parent310f288bb03b4197f54b7d7b6d611669f2604d04
UI: ignore events in empty region overlap areas

- Resizable areas use 2D view bounds.
- Header uses the button bounds.
- A margin is added to avoid clicking between buttons.
- Region resize edges clamp to the 2D view bounds.

Resovles T61554
12 files changed:
source/blender/editors/include/ED_screen.h
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/include/UI_view2d.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_query.c
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d.c
source/blender/editors/screen/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c
source/blender/editors/screen/area_query.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_edit.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c