Fix bug selecting verts in mixed edge/vert mode
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 07:16:41 +0000 (18:16 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 07:17:59 +0000 (18:17 +1100)
commitbe619b588860d26dc818e518647778f225dc320c
tree6248d9f95c11792a6285c0489c7cbec183ff9be4
parent63fcbfc3a7325d79b9e916457d64c302ddfeadfa
Fix bug selecting verts in mixed edge/vert mode

Own regression from 2.7x when adding multi-object select support.
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c