Fix bpy.utils.script_paths ignoring user_pref arg
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 03:21:53 +0000 (13:21 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 03:23:05 +0000 (13:23 +1000)
commitbe7031bee348c27ecc92b1bf9e2046f1108a7301
tree5818a8abb234a35dea5468ce7bb6e341fe3e8b01
parent33f495bd52e01ecac526394c16f4a81f964411cc
Fix bpy.utils.script_paths ignoring user_pref arg
release/scripts/modules/bpy/utils/__init__.py