Fix T55774: Crash when reloading clip during prefetch
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 15:39:21 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 15:40:04 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commitbe91d4ef95760492869e6a80f9ef80da059a223f
tree2de109bef16d2f8f2fbb3993b658f65dcdf07552
parentb9b88d59ddde50bd1de1f7f96b1c91cbdaf7497b
Fix T55774: Crash when reloading clip during prefetch

Simply kill prefetch jobs when reloading. Not sure what else
we can do here..
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_ops.c