Fix T59273: Text object disappears when Fill Mode is set to None
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 14:53:29 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 14:56:15 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commitbe98fcc6e27e5e42aaf515d238ba6a1297f751a1
tree819c08bc37c59270dc27185ab7bfcbc86454af55
parent4563849c1b3ca6eb7418ea2870f35a624ec04f81
Fix T59273: Text object disappears when Fill Mode is set to None

Reviewers: fclem

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4103
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_text_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c