Added tooltips for various F-Curve RNA defines
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 13:44:20 +0000 (02:44 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 13:16:02 +0000 (02:16 +1300)
commitbea5ad517c24e9041eefab4055db6715194ce9fc
treec6fc7df79563537efa30232daab3459151e1f83a
parent3e26a7a594a9f2d91cba48ba70d30e3ca38a5505
Added tooltips for various F-Curve RNA defines
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_fcurve.c