Edge/Vert slide: improve multires interpolation
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 09:30:54 +0000 (20:30 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 09:38:23 +0000 (20:38 +1100)
commitbed91b623f0a4511c0c163805bb253377d407765
treebad23c2928882ff3db8fd1f71f1988ad05df0c73
parentf29f4c92f2b10e9707be151750dcbbba244f862b
Edge/Vert slide: improve multires interpolation

Need to re-interpolate the entire face, not just the connected loop.

Also add BM_face_interp_multires()
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_interp.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_interp.h
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mods.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c