Cycles: Sync BVH8 unaligned node packing code with BVH4
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 11:42:16 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 12:49:12 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commitbee16ec4d8a19cfaecb95df804e350846148b30c
tree4178708675636be967b33e64c54c0dabef787483
parent2a63e062b0e71c291d57aa155d9462f68fed8535
Cycles: Sync BVH8 unaligned node packing code with BVH4

Similar to dfae3de6bdf.
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh8.cpp