Fix T49441: Grease Pencil - pie menu - brush name field crashes blender
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:49:43 +0000 (12:49 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:50:37 +0000 (12:50 +1200)
commitbf2c2d43ef3ff955560a6b22be04c8860d0beabe
treeaafbf4cb711f66b773ce8ae356e6a2223454ef60
parent36d0ea3123743e675333e90c712c69d666fe5710
Fix T49441: Grease Pencil - pie menu - brush name field crashes blender

Using context.active_gpencil_brush to access the active Grease Pencil brush
would result in a crash if trying to rename the brush, because the "ID" pointer
was not set.

To be backported to 2.78
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_context.c