UI: move 2d paint panels to topbar & toolsettings
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:13:22 +0000 (11:13 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:15:48 +0000 (11:15 +1100)
commitbf34f95a9ed1b5bafc31360459bee3ce13714371
tree4e46b80bfb30ec200c2880bd5cffb0a5b899742c
parent03e0fd289dd970a82848a1921fe216c166857a03
UI: move 2d paint panels to topbar & toolsettings

Removed 'Tool' and 'Options' panels,
both these settings are quite obscure and
already available in the 'Brush' menu.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py
source/blender/editors/space_buttons/space_buttons.c