Fix T45405: Crash on opening a file (in filebrowser code)
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 20:04:06 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 20:09:14 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
commitbf3fe67862e3a42193f45c49d3d6b07724453da7
tree6fd5806ffdd4e8eb92de7d4dc014c1883a1aa011
parentf3d5af41725989506474fec32d093d8ecf06403a
Fix T45405: Crash on opening a file (in filebrowser code)

Quoting Bastien from IRC: "Filebrowser is a nest of bad surprises" -- indeed :S
source/blender/editors/space_file/file_draw.c