CMake: disable some build option defaults T42569
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:32:01 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 23:10:24 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
commitbf63e348a2c481fa523466a86dd52cedadc62bc8
tree6a4716a2b1da789d57af437587ccee04f6b7724b
parent3967d1caba445347462c730fa25aee7feea66654
CMake: disable some build option defaults T42569

This commit disables some lesser used dependencies
for Linux/Unix systems by default.

Run: `make full` to enabled options used in release build.
CMakeLists.txt