Code cleanup: use typedefs for ui handler functions
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 22:58:16 +0000 (08:58 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 23:30:08 +0000 (09:30 +1000)
commitbf640a6a7faff2246d6be117fa758dd69154f27f
tree13dea778bd0dbf4e21f2939423a3ec776f90a09c
parent9016d6d7a0cb41cb266c5fc1de05ee2c674db0d4
Code cleanup: use typedefs for ui handler functions
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_regions.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c