Auto pack: don't show "No new files have been packed" on every .blend file save.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 14:03:45 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 17:20:42 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
commitbf7098a93f5a8b45e94795a99c8fb8942b3ac1c6
tree1eb4213a1c43f97808611bc5282fa1b8c6f16073
parent4e40bdd02cd97ff61a62512e548686aad0d91a4d
Auto pack: don't show "No new files have been packed" on every .blend file save.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_packedFile.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/packedFile.c
source/blender/editors/space_info/info_ops.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c